International Association of Educators 

 
 

Home

About

Activities

Members

Documents

Announcements

Administration

Contact Info

IJPE (Journal)

IJPE Forum

EPASAD Journal

EPASAD Forum

Membership Form

 

ADVISORY BOARD

logoINASED Representative, Canada

Photo of Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor, Ph.D.

University of British Columbia

e-mail: alison.taylor@ubc.ca

Canada

 

logoINASED Representative, Spain

Photo of Gonzalo Jover, Ph.D.

Gonzalo Jover, Ph.D.

Universidad Complutense. Madrid

e-mail: gjover@ucm.es

Canada

 

logoINASED Representative, Japan

Photo ofNaomi Tsunematsu, Ph.D.

Naomi Tsunematsu, Ph.D.

Hiroshima University

e-mail: ntsunema@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Canada

 

logoINASED Representative, Denmark

Photo ofJohn Benedicto Krejsler, Ph.D.

John Benedicto Krejsler, Ph.D.

Aarhus University

e-mail: jok@edu.au.dk

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Thailand

Photo of Pragasit Stittihikul, Ph.D.

Pragasit Stittihikul, Ph.D.

Walailak University

e-mail: pragasit@gmail.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, China

Photo of Chang yong Yang, Ph.D. 

Chang yong Yang, Ph.D. 

Southwest China Normal University

e-mail: yangchangyong58@126.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Finland

Photo of Hannele Niemi, Ph.D. 

Hannele Niemi, Ph.D. 

University of Helsinki

e-mail: hannele.niemi@helsinki.fi

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Norway

Photo of Marit Honerod Hoveid, Ph.D. . 

Marit Honerod Hoveid, Ph.D. . 

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

e-mail: marit.hoveid@ntnu.no

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Kenya

Photo of Winston Jumba Akala, Ph.D. 

Winston Jumba Akala, Ph.D. 

University of Nairobi

e-mail: akala@uonbi.ac.ke

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, USA

Photo of Alison Taylor

Peter McLaren, Ph.D.

Chapman University

e-mail: mclaren@chapman.edu

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Scotland

Photo of George Head, Ph.D

George Head, Ph.D

University of Glasgow

e-mail: George.Head@glasgow.ac.uk

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, South Africa

Photo of Liesel Ebersöhn, Ph.D.

Liesel Ebersöhn, Ph.D.

University of Pretoria

e-mail: liesel.ebersohn@up.ac.za

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Russian Federation

Photo of Arcady Margolis, Ph.D.

Arcady Margolis, Ph.D.  

Moscow State University

e-mail: amargolis@mail.ru

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, South Korea

Photo of Young cook Jun, Ph.D.

Young cook Jun, Ph.D.

Sunchon National University

e-mail: ycjun@sunchon.ac.kr

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Turkey

Photo of Nihat Gurel Kahveci, Ph.D

Nihat Gurel Kahveci, Ph.D

Istanbul University

e-mail: nkahveci@istanbul.edu.tr

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Poland

Joanna Madalinska-Michalak, Ph.D.

University of Warsaw

e-mail: j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Malaysia

Photo of Ibrahim Ahmad Bajunid, Ph.D.

Ibrahim Ahmad Bajunid, Ph.D.

Malasian Association for Education

e-mail: iabajunid@hotmail.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Singapore

Photo of Jonathan W. P. Goh, Ph.D.

Jonathan W. P. Goh, Ph.D.

Nanyang Technological University 

e-mail: jonathan.goh@nie.edu.sg

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Belarus

Photo of Nikholai Gorbachev, Ph.D.

Nikholai Gorbachev, Ph.D.

Belarus National Association "Innovation in Education" 

e-mail: ngorbachev@tut.by

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Pakistan

Photo ofNelofer Halai, Ph.D.

Nelofer Halai, Ph.D.

Aga Khan University 

e-mail: nilufer.halai@aku.edu

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Romania

Photo of Lucian Ciolan, Ph.D.

Lucian Ciolan, Ph.D.

University of Bucharest 

e-mail: lucian.ciolan@fpse.unibuc.ro

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Brasil

Photo ofGeovana Lunardi Mendes, Ph.D.

Geovana Lunardi Mendes, Ph.D.

Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina

e-mail: geovanalunardi@gmail.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, India

Photo of Sunil Behari Mohanty, Ph.D

Sunil Behari Mohanty, Ph.D

All India Association for Educational Research

e-mail: sunilmohanty@gmail.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Hong Kong

Photo of Wing Mui Winnie SO, Ph.D.

Wing Mui Winnie SO, Ph.D.

Education University of Hong Kong

e-mail: wiso@eduhk.hk

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Slovakia

Photo of Paula Korsnakova, Ph.D

Paula Korsnakova, Ph.D

Slovak Educational Research Society

e-mail: p.korsnakova@iea.nl

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Estonia

Photo of Karmen Trasberg, Ph.D.

Karmen Trasberg, Ph.D.

University of Tartu  

e-mail: karmen.trasberg@ut.ee

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Malta

Photo of Milosh Raykov, Ph.D.

Milosh Raykov, Ph.D.

University of Malta

e-mail: milosh.raykov@um.edu.mt

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Portugal

Photo of Sofia Marques da Silva, Ph.D..

Sofia Marques da Silva, Ph.D..

University of Porto 

e-mail: sofiamsilva@fpce.up.pt

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Croatia

Photo of Branislava Baranovic, Ph.D.

Branislava Baranovic, Ph.D.

Institute for Social Research, Zagreb

e-mail: baranov@idi.hr

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Cyprus

Photo of Hasan Ozder, Ph.D..

Hasan Ozder, Ph.D..

Eastern Mediterranean University 

e-mail: hasan.ozder@emu.edu.tr

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Ukrain

Photo of Oksana Zabolotna, Ph.D.

Oksana Zabolotna, Ph.D.

Pavlo Tychyna  Uman State Pedagogical University

e-mail: oxana.zabolotna@gmail.com

Canada

 

logo INASED Representative, Slovenia

Photo of Ana Kozina, Ph.D.

Ana Kozina, Ph.D.

Educational Research Institute, Slovenia

e-mail: ana.kozina@pi.si

Canada

 

 

                                                       Home | About Us | Contact Us | Links | Admin | Documents | Members