International Association of Educators 

 
 

Home

About

Activities

Members

Documents

Announcements

Administration

Contact Info

IJPE (Journal)

IJPE Forum

EPASAD Journal

EPASAD Forum

Membership Form

 

                                ADVISORY BOARD

INASED Representative, Spain

Gonzalo Jover, Ph.D.

Universidad Complutense. Madrid
gjover@ucm.es

 

INASED Representative, Denmark

John Benedicto Krejsler, Ph.D.

Aarhus University
jok@edu.au.dk

 

 INASED Representative, Thailand

Pragasit Stittihikul, Ph.D.

Walailak University
pragasit@gmail.com

INASED Representative, China

Changyong Yang, Ph.D.                    

Southwest China Normal University
yangchangyong58@126.com

INASED Representative, Finland

Hannele Niemi, Ph.D.                    

University of Helsinki
hannele.niemi@helsinki.fi

INASED Representative, Norway

Marit Honerod Hoveid, Ph.D.                    

Norwegian University of Science and Technology
marit.hoveid@ntnu.no

INASED Representative, Kenya

Winston Jumba Akala, Ph.D.                    

University of Nairobi
akala@uonbi.ac.ke

INASED Representative, USA

Sheila L. Macrine, Ph.D.                                                         

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
nmacrine@aol.com

INASED Representative, Scotland

George Head, Ph.D.                                                                  

University of Glasgow
George.Head@glasgow.ac.uk 

INASED Representative, South Africa

 

Liesel Ebersöhn, Ph.D.

University of Pretoria
liesel.ebersohn@up.ac.za

INASED Representative, Russian Federation

Arcady Margolis, Ph.D.                                                                  

Moscow State University
amargolis@mail.ru 

INASED Representative, South Korea

Youngcook Jun, Ph.D.
Sunchon National University

 ycjun@sunchon.ac.kr                                         

INASED Representative, Turkey

 

Nihat Gurel Kahveci, Ph.D.

Istanbul University
nkahveci@istanbul.edu.tr

INASED Representative, Poland

 

Joanna Madalińska-Michalak, Ph.D.

University of Warsaw
j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl

 

INASED Representative, Malaysia

 

Ibrahim Ahmad Bajunid, Ph.D.

Malasian Association for Education
iabajunid@hotmail.com

INASED Representative, Italy

 

Maria Grazia Riva, Ph.D.

University of Milan-Bicocca 
mariagrazia.riva@unimib.it

INASED Representative, Singapore

 

Jonathan W. P. Goh, Ph.D.

Nanyang Technological University 
jonathan.goh@nie.edu.sg

INASED Representative, Belarus

 

Nikholai Gorbachev, Ph.D.

Belarus National Association "Innovation in Education"
ngorbachev@tut.by

INASED Representative, Pakistan

 

Nelofer Halai, Ph.D.

Aga Khan University
nilufer.halai@aku.edu

INASED Representative, Romania

 

Lucian Ciolan, Ph.D.

University of Bucharest
lucian.ciolan@fpse.unibuc.ro

INASED Representative, Brasil

 

Geovana Lunardi Mendes, Ph.D.

Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina
geovanalunardi@gmail.com

INASED Representative, India

 

Sunil Behari Mohanty, Ph.D.

All India Association for Educational Research 
sunilmohanty@gmail.com

INASED Representative, Hong Kong

 

Wing Mui Winnie SO, Ph.D.

Education University of Hong Kong
wiso@eduhk.hk

INASED Representative, Slovakia

 

Paula Korsnakova, Ph.D.

Slovak Educational Research Society 
p.korsnakova@iea.nl

INASED Representative, Estonia

 

Karmen Trasberg, Ph.D.

University of Tartu 
karmen.trasberg@ut.ee

INASED Representative, Malta

 

Milosh Raykov, Ph.D.

University of Malta 
milosh.raykov@um.edu.mt

INASED Representative, Portugal

 

Sofia Marques da Silva, Ph.D.

University of Porto 
sofiamsilva@fpce.up.pt

INASED Representative, Croatia

 

Branislava Baranovic, Ph.D.

Institute for Social Research, Zagreb
baranov@idi.hr

INASED Representative, Cyprus

 

Hasan Ozder, Ph.D.

Eastern Mediterranean University
hasan.ozder@emu.edu.tr

 

 

                                                       Home | About Us | Contact Us | Links | Admin | Documents | Members